July 16, 2024
What time is the SpaceX Ax-3 astronaut launch for Axiom House? How you can watch 
it dwell at present

Replace for Jan. 18: SpaceX is on monitor to launch Axiom House’s Ax-3 mission to the Worldwide House Station at 4:49 p.m. EST (2149 GMT)  at present after delaying it by a day.

Watch it dwell right here at House.com; protection will start at 2:30 p.m. EST (1830 GMT) on Jan. 18.



Supply Hyperlink : Lowongan Kerja 2023