June 24, 2024

After a shaky begin to the 2023-24 Saudi Professional League marketing campaign, Cristiano Ronaldo’s Al Nassr have turned issues round and at the moment occupy second place within the desk trailing leaders Al Hilal by 4 factors.

Ideas momentarily for the Riyadh membership flip to the home cup as they put together for Tuesday’s King’s Cup Spherical of 16 conflict as they welcome Steven Gerrard and his Al Ettifaq facet. The workforce from Dammam lie in seventh place within the desk and can should be at their finest to safe a spot within the final eight.

Within the earlier spherical, an understrength Al Nassr facet had little bother in overcoming resistance from struggling second tier facet Ohod while Ettifaq additionally confronted second tier opposition in Jeddah however have been additionally too robust operating out with a 4-0 dwelling win.

What time does Al Nassr vs Al Ettifaq begin?

The sport between Al Nassr and Al Ettifaq will probably be performed on Tuesday, 31 October, with kick off at 15:45 (CET) 10:45 am (ET) / 07:45 a.m. (PT).

Nassr's Portuguese forward #07 Cristiano Ronaldo

Full display

Nassr’s Portuguese ahead #07 Cristiano Ronaldo FAYEZ NURELDINEAFP

How can I watch Al Nassr vs Al Ettifaq?

The aren’t any channels set to broadcast the sport reside within the US, however you may observe a reside textual content model of the sport through AS USA.

Al Nassr vs Al Ettifaq prediction

Regardless of Steven Gerrard’s males successful out when either side met within the league final August (2-1), we really feel dwelling benefit will probably be key in seeing the Knights of Najd progress to the subsequent stage of the Saudi King’s Cup.

Al Nassr 2-0 Ettifaq

Supply Hyperlink : clubbaileyblue.com