May 20, 2024

The Texas Rangers punched their ticket to the 2023 World Collection on Monday evening, beating the defending champion Houston Astros in ALCS Sport 7. As Texas celebrates and will get able to host Sport 1 of the World Collection on the finish of the week, the AL champs will discover out their Fall Traditional opponent on Tuesday. The decisive NLCS Sport 7 between the Philadelphia Phillies and Arizona Diamondbacks is about for Tuesday evening at Residents Financial institution Park.

The D-backs picked up a Sport 6 win on the highway on Monday night, tying up the collection at 3-3. Arizona can clinch its second ever NL pennant with one other win on Tuesday. The Phillies, in the meantime, try to win the Nationwide League title for the second 12 months in a row. They’re trying to bounce again at house after dropping their first sport at Residents Financial institution Park all October.

With the Astros’ loss, all 4 of the highest seeds in these playoffs have been eradicated. The 104-win Braves, 101-win Orioles and 100-win Dodgers have been all despatched house within the LDS spherical, combining to go 1-9 within the playoffs. The AL Central champion Twins have been additionally ousted within the ALDS, and the Marlins, Brewers, Blue Jays and Rays have been bounced within the Wild Card Collection.

The World Collection begins on Friday, Oct. 27, and a World Collection Sport 7 would happen on Saturday, Nov. 4. Here is the whole World Collection schedule.

Tuesday’s playoff schedule

NLCS Sport 7: Phillies vs. Diamondbacks, 8:07 p.m. ET (TBS) — Collection tied 3-3

2023 MLB playoff bracket


Keytron Jordan, CBS Sports activities

And now, let us take a look at the whole schedule. ALDS and ALCS video games will air on Fox and FS1. NLDS and NLCS video games will air on TBS. The World Collection airs on Fox. 

All video games on Fox and FS1 can be streaming on fubo (strive at no cost).

(*-denotes if needed)

League Championship Collection schedule

Tuesday, Oct. 24
NLCS Sport 7: Phillies vs. Diamondbacks, 8:07 p.m. ET (TBS)

World Collection schedule

Friday, Oct. 27
World Collection Sport 1: Rangers vs. TBD (Fox)

Saturday, Oct. 28
World Collection Sport 2: Rangers vs. TBD (Fox)

Monday, Oct. 30
World Collection Sport 3: TBD vs. Rangers (Fox)

Tuesday, Oct. 31
World Collection Sport 4: TBD vs. Rangers (Fox)

Wednesday, Nov. 1
World Collection Sport 5*: TBD vs. Rangers (Fox)

Friday, Nov. 3
World Collection Sport 6*: Rangers vs. TBD (Fox)

Saturday, Nov. 4
World Collection Sport 7*: Rangers vs. TBD (Fox)


League Championship Collection scores

Monday, Oct. 23
NLCS Sport 6: Diamondbacks 5, Phillies 1
ALCS Sport 7: Rangers 11, Astros 4

Sunday, Oct. 22
ALCS Sport 6: Rangers 9, Astros 2

Saturday, Oct. 21
NLCS Sport 5: Phillies 6, Diamondbacks 1

Friday, Oct. 20
ALCS Sport 5: Rangers 4, Astros 2
NLCS Sport 4: Diamondbacks 6, Phillies 5

Thursday, Oct. 19
NLCS Sport 3: Diamondbacks 2, Phillies 1
ALCS Sport 4: Astros 10, Rangers 3 

Wednesday, Oct. 18
ALCS Sport 3: Astros 8, Rangers 5

Tuesday, Oct. 17
NLCS Sport 2: Phillies 10, Diamondbacks 0

Monday, Oct. 16
ALCS Sport 2: Rangers 5, Astros 4
NLCS Sport 1: Phillies 5, Diamondbacks 3 

Sunday, Oct. 15
ALCS Sport 1: Rangers 2, Astros 0

Divisional spherical scores

Thursday, Oct. 19
NLCS Sport 3: Diamondbacks 2, Phillies 1
ALCS Sport 4: Astros 10, Rangers 3

Thursday, Oct. 12
NLDS Sport 4: Phillies 3, Braves 1

Wednesday, Oct. 11
NLDS Sport 3: Phillies 10, Braves 2
ALDS Sport 4: Astros 3, Twins 2
NLDS Sport 3: Diamondbacks 4, Dodgers 2

Tuesday, Oct. 10
ALDS Sport 3: Astros 9, Twins 1 
ALDS Sport 3: Rangers 7, Orioles 1

Monday, Oct. 9
NLDS Sport 2: Braves 5, Phillies 4
NLDS Sport 2: Diamondbacks 4, Dodgers 2

Sunday, Oct. 8
ALDS Sport 2: Rangers 11, Orioles 5
ALDS Sport 2: Twins 6, Astros 2

Saturday, Oct. 7
ALDS Sport 1: Rangers 3, Orioles 2
ALDS Sport 1: Astros 6, Twins 4 
NLDS Sport 1: Phillies 3, Braves 0
NLDS Sport 1: Diamondbacks 11, Dodgers 2

Wild Card Collection scores

Wednesday, Oct. 4
Sport 2: Rangers 7, Rays 1
Sport 2: Twins 2, Blue Jays 0
Sport 2: Diamondbacks 5, Brewers 2
Sport 2: Phillies 7, Marlins 1

Tuesday, Oct. 3
Sport 1: Rangers 4, Rays 0
Sport 1: Twins 3, Blue Jays 1
Sport 1: Diamondbacks 6, Brewers 3
Sport 1: Phillies 4, Marlins 1


Supply Hyperlink : citrixinformation.com